Distinguished Professors by Department

Capitol Federal Distinguished Professor in Financial Markets and Institutions

Charles W. Battey Distinguished Professor of Modern British History

Dan F. Servey Distinguished Professor

Deane E. Ackers Distinguished Professor

Department of Microbiology, Molecular Genetics & Immunology, School of Medicine

Department of Neurology, School of Medicine

Director of R.N. Adams Institute for Bioanalytical ChemistryDirector of COBRE Center on Molecular Analysis of Disease Pathways

Distinguished Foundation Professor

Division of Hematology and Oncology, School of Medicine

Edwin O. Stene Distinguished Professor

Haas Distinguished Professor

Raymond F. Rice Distinguished Professor

University Distinguished Professor

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today